Ray Eary

Director of Bands

band@cnpschools.org


Susan Wessel
Associate Director, and Visual Coordinator
swessel@cnpschools.org


Josh Turner

Associate Director, and Percussion Coordinator

jturner@cnpschools.org


Kimberly Eary

Associate director and CMS Director of Bands

keary@cnpschools.org


Stephanie Stratman

Associate Director and NPMS Director of Bands

sstratman@cnpschools.org


Cameron Burton
Associate Director and Jazz Band Coordinator
cburton@cnpschools.org











14300 Northeast 10th StreetChoctawOK 73020, USA

Phone:          +1.4053906149

Email:  band@cnpschools.org

Staff

How to Find Us

Choctaw

High School Band